When you needJust a window

The WHS Halo profile 60

System profiles, WHS Halo is designed for the production of plastic Windows in standard consumer configurations. The profile is made in white.

WHS HALO is a specialized system of class A according to GOST 30673.

The system comprises main profiles frame, sash, mullion and two types of glazing beads, allowing the use of the most common types of double glazing with a width of 24 and 32 mm.

Construction depth of the profiles, WHS Halo is 60 mm. Internal partitions form inside profile special air chamber, intended for the organization of drainage system, installation of reinforcing the amplifier and the mounting of accessories.

In the manufacture of Windows from the profile WHS Halo, you can use any common hardware system, including having the parameters hanged burglary.

Каталог WHS 60 (4.59 Мб)

The WHS Halo profile 72

Chamber profiles WHS-Halo 72 are intended for the production of translucent structures of various purposes. They can be used for glazing in industrial and civil buildings, residential premises of apartment houses of standard construction, and also applied in the individual housing construction in the design and manufacture of standard sizes and configurations.

Unlike the profile system WHS-Halo 60, sections WHS-Halo 72 are also produced in color; the color framework profile can be as white and brown. As a standard Kolerov laminating films are used the color "Sunny oak sunny oak) and dark oak (dark oak).

WHS HALO is a specialized system of class A according to GOST 30673.

The system comprises main profiles frame, sash, mullion and two types of glazing beads, allowing the use of the most common types of double glazing with a width of 24 and 32 mm.

Construction depth of the profiles, WHS Halo is 72 mm. Internal partitions form inside profile special air chamber, intended for the organization of drainage system, installation of reinforcing the amplifier and the mounting of accessories.

Compared to the traditionally used in Russia systems, profiles WHS-Halo-72 have a wider seam that allows the use of glazing with various consumer properties (thermal insulation, sound insulation, etc.).

White profiles are made with seal, light gray; profiles, coloured throughout the mass, are equipped with high quality APTK seal in black.

In the manufacture of Windows from the profile WHS Halo, you can use any common hardware system, including having the parameters hanged burglary.

Каталог WHS 60 (4.59 Мб)

ОКНА.Практичное
решение.

Профиль WHS Halo 60

Система профилей WHS-Halo предназначена для производства пластиковых окон в стандартных потребительских конфигурациях. Профиль производится в белом исполнении.

WHS HALO представляет собой профильную систему класса А по ГОСТ 30673.

В состав системы входят основные профили: рама, створка, импост и два вида штапиков, позволяющих использовать наиболее распространенные виды стеклопакетов шириной 24 и 32 мм.

Монтажная ширина профилей WHS-Halo составляет 60 мм. Внутренние перегородки образуют внутри профиля специальные воздушные камеры, предназначенные для организации водоотвода, установки армирующего усилителя и крепления элементов фурнитуры.

При производстве окон из профиля WHS-Halo можно использовать любые распространенные системы фурнитуры, в том числе обладающие параметрами повешенной взломостойкости.

Каталог WHS 60 (4.59 Мб)

Профиль WHS Halo 72

Пятикамерные профили WHS-Halo 72 предназначены для производства светопрозрачных конструкций различного назначения. Они могут использоваться для остекления промышленных и гражданских зданий, жилых помещений многоквартирных домов типовой застройки, а также применяться в индивидуальным жилищном строительстве при проектировании и производстве окон стандартных размеров и конфигураций.

В отличие от профилей системы WHS-Halo 60, профили WHS-Halo 72 производятся также в цветном исполнении; при этом цвет основы профиля может быть как белым, так и коричневым. В качестве стандартных колеров ламинирующих пленок используются цвета  "солнечный дуб" (sunny oak) и "темный дуб" (dark oak). 

WHS HALO представляет собой профильную систему класса А по ГОСТ 30673.

В состав системы входят основные профили: рама, створка, импост и два вида штапиков, позволяющих использовать наиболее распространенные виды стеклопакетов шириной 24 и 32 мм.

Монтажная ширина профилей WHS-Halo составляет 72 мм. Внутренние перегородки образуют внутри профиля специальные воздушные камеры, предназначенные для организации водоотвода, установки армирующего усилителя  и крепления элементов фурнитуры.

По сравнению с традиционно используемыми в России системами, профили WHS-Halo-72 имеют более широкий фальц, что позволяет применять стеклопакеты с разнообразными потребительскими свойствами (теплосбережение, шумопоглощение и т.д.).

Белые профили производятся с уплотнением светло-серого цвета; профили, окрашенные в массе, комплектуются высококачественным ЭПТК-уплотнением черного цвета.

При производстве окон из профиля WHS-Halo можно использовать любые распространенные системы фурнитуры, в том числе обладающие параметрами повешенной взломостойкости.

Каталог WHS72 (3.84 Мб)